Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dadstipsyhoe 57 / F
"Drunk as fuck and wishing I was not alone. But, alas, I am alone. So no playing tonight."
Saratoga, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2014

To view all of
Dadstipsyhoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dadstipsyhoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Dadstipsyhoe 57/F
Saratoga, Arkansas
Read first part of my profile if you want to chat.
I will be losing Gold Status on June 30th. If you wish to chat with me, KIcK me at Daddys_Puttana. If you do not tell me who you are, on KIcK, then I will not reply to you. I will start out by saying I am a BBW. If you are not into large women, then don't message me please. I am a married 57 y/o f who loves roleplay. I do NOT plan to change my life. I just want to enhance it some. I love to roleplay family play. I hope I can find me some daddies, uncles, brothers or grandpas to play with. :) Looking for real life fun, not online fun...... I enjoy all 3 holes used. NO DRUGS!!!!, NO pain of any kind, NO toilet use of any kind and NO bondage, this includes NO BDSM of any kind. NO VIDEOS!!!!! We can talk about pics. Also, I do NOT do drugs and I can NOT get on my knees to suck. My knees are too horrible and painful. There are other places I can offer my mouth, to suck your manhood. I would like to take this time to let you know something, I do NOT, NOT, NOT, did I mention NOT like to be eaten, in either my ass or pussy. If you are looking to chow down orally, please keep looking. I do NOT enjoy it at all. Also, I have tried eating pussy and did NOT like it. But since my one experience was a lady who laid there like a dead fish, I will willing to try again. I would like to try to eat another woman out, providing she will verbally guide me in how to please her. If I am doing something right, I would like her to moan and squirm, please. Something else. I do NOT take photos on demand. I believe photos should be memories. So just cause you ask me to take a picture does not mean I will take them. I only allow pictures when they mean something to me, to remind me of something. You got a problem with this, then keep stepping. I do NOT chat on messenger. If you see me on messenger, it is because I am on this site on my phone. Messenger don't work for me so I do NOT chat on it. If you want to talk to me, then send me an email in here. I was born to be Daddy's .

My Ideal Person I am not picky

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Matthew West, Journey, Rod Stewart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shemar Moore and EVERYTHING turns me on about him.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dadstipsyhoe's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Saratoga, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 19, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Customer Service.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: