Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dafnelilith 25 / F
"Puntos y me desnudo."
Puebla, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Dafnelilith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dafnelilith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,067,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Superrr100
Online NOW!
Mexico, Estado de México
rm_flakito_mau
Guanajuato, Mexico
olafin88
Mexico, Mexico
rm_devfru
Delhi, India
eliascheo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Dexter0589
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Pussypoundingass
California, United States
leoncito3212
Oaxaca, Mexico
apomuse77
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
Dafnelilith 25/F
Puebla, Puebla , Mexico
quiero coocer gente nueva y experimetar. si no estoy dejame mensaje en inbox y luego platicamos :)
Introduction
Me encantan los juegos de rol, el que mas me gusta es con mascaras de terror o de asesinos. Me gusta vivir rápido,sin prejuicios. Experimentar propuestas y fantasías

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Pues te cuento... <br><br>
Mi fantasia sexual mas cañona y que quiero realizar
es estar yo sola encerrada un fin de semana con muchos hombres
a la vez.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dafnelilith's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 24, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medica Veterinaria
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: