Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DailyOverD0se 43 / F
Always High , Never Land, Ca, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
DailyOverD0se's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DailyOverD0se's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,463,120 Active Members!*
DailyOverD0se 43/F
Always High , Never Land, Ca, California
I want you to be my fiend, not my fan.
I want the real deal. I am seeking a partner that is wanting to make me the center of his world. A man that is ready to receive the true beauty and gift of a sexual goddess that will worship him and take care of his every need. No holding back...ready to take the risk. I am such a loaded package- so it does require a certain man to appreciate who I am. I am a drug you can get addicted on...Nymphoamphetamin...if you can dream it, I can be that... Seduction feels so good, so I do like to take things slow. I dont like to rush in...let me seduce you while riding the edge of penetration. Making love to my mind then let the foreplay begin. I am not looking for any one night stands - I am a bad ass chic, entertaining, classy, sexy, fun, willing to try new things. I can be just a sexy ass friend to hang with and talk and party with....I dont fuck you unless I want to keep you. I dont detach sex from love , I want to feel and have the real deal. I am cool with meeting new people and partying.....I know how to respect your lifestyle and not closed minded. Lots of things i have not tried and am willing to explore with the right partner who knows what he wants....

My Ideal Person COULD BE You

  • 43 / female
  • Always High , Never Land, Ca, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 22, 1978
Hometown: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Truth
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: