[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dalgurak2 46 / M
"En viña... para encuentro real, escríbeme IM ;)"
viña del mar, Valparaiso, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2012

To view all of
Dalgurak2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dalgurak2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,400,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
entretenidos77
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Secretaria2018
Valparaíso, Chile
perlanaomi
Region Metropolitana, Chile
juliymaxihot
Distrito Federal, Argentina
honey_mil
Valparaiso, Chile
rm_camila_neik
Valparaiso, Chile
intensa97
Region Metropolitana, Chile
yesisarai
Valparaiso, Chile
sweetgirl_97
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
Dalgurak2 46/M
viña del mar, Valparaiso , Chile
Alguna chica atrevida para romper la cuarentena? ;
Introduction
Busco tener sexo con una mujer. Llevo bastante tiempo sin una relación y no me entusiasma pagar por placer; prefiero intentar conocer a alguien, compartir una copa, acercarnos, seducirnos y ver luego que pasa...

My Ideal Person Solo una mujer deseosa para tener un momento intimo...
una conversación entretenida, una copa de vino y acariciar tu cuerpo hasta estar piel con piel envueltos en sudor y placer...

Information
  • 46 / male
  • viña del mar, Valparaiso, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1977
Hometown: Viña del Mar, Valparaiso, Chile
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: