Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dallas95002 58 / M
"Any clean/safe robots willing to meet?"
Harrah, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2018

To view all of
Dallas95002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dallas95002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,738,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Dallas95002 58/M
Harrah, Oklahoma
OMG... had incredible sex last night with a unicorn!
A couple of hours of incredible sex at my place in North OKC? Clean, discrete, safe, respectful, hung and horny gentleman. Please IM me if you see me online. (I am married and just a diversion what's missing at home.)

My Ideal Person Any clean, safe, discrete robots out there?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boston, Rush, Kiss, Clint Black, Earl Thomas Connolly,
Hank Sr, Marty Robbins, Ernest Tubbs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Uma Thurman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Dallas95002's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Harrah, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: