[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dalwal16 26 / F
"Read !! First Always hot horny and tight let’s play LOOKING FOR SD Free so kiik me dalesl16"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2016

To view all of
Dalwal16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dalwal16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,925,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
damien15156
Utah, United States
jimmyla70
Tennessee, United States
Pussyeatertony24
Indiana, United States
imgood205
Alabama, United States
Bigdickcouple121
Mississippi, United States
snow34
Wisconsin, United States
1963thumper1963
Mississippi, United States
TSKee4412371
Alabama, United States
Blessed_Angel
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
Dalwal16 26/F
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
If you want me come get me!!!!!! Don’t send me a friend request for my pictures at least speak or I will delete you!!!!! All photos in my profile are not authorized to be used or reproduced on any other location or site WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Looking for a man that wants a young pussy to eat and fuck previous page dalwal13 LOOKING FOR A SD

My Ideal Person Loves sex with a big cock MEN ONLY NO WOMEN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Dalwal16's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 7, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: