Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Damrons 34 / 35 / C
"Young horny cpl Damron26 on kik msg plz can't msg on here "
Millersburg, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 15, 2015

To view all of
Damrons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Damrons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,068,881 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sbclp4funtymes
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
articat
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
latinoforyoumarc
California, United States
rockyourworl551
Michigan, United States
PlayWitDisD69
Michigan, United States
ultraride98
Indiana, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
jackyl65
Indiana, United States
gbqueen
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Damrons 34/C
Millersburg, Indiana
hi
Introduction
We are midn twenties looking to try new things we have been together for a few years. Have our own home in goshen? Can host? Looking for a easy going people. We love to fuck and just play for hours barely to no experience looking for a couple to show us the ropes. I'll be honest fooled around once or twice with my best friend growing up. Really enjoy watching and double teaming. Plus never had a foursome really want one. We had a blast with mmf. Really want another couple to double team both girls or experience something new. The girl is awesome loves to squirt. The guy is only six long and thick with a great curve that is awesome for orgasm.

Information
  • 34/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Millersburg, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 29, 1987 December 1, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Factory monkey Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None