Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dand216 52 /
"Looking for true love"
Whittier, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 7, 2020

To view all of
Dand216's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dand216's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,576,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FuckBunnies0325
Online NOW!
California, United States
julia_nymph
Queensland, Australia
Nicole_Davis
Alabama, United States
akilah4
Arizona, United States
Ally697
California, United States
babyMaze87
California, United States
sugar_plum18
California, United States
alysamariex3
California, United States
Betsy_dulce
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
Dand216 52/
Whittier, California
Looking for locals to converse.
Introduction
I am a single male looking for friends with the same like as me. Real, adventurous, and local if possible. Reach out to me to get to know each other. I truly looking for a student/ teacher relationship. To explore with someone how is shy and is looking for a true who is willing to explore that is which you are looking for.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a person not being afraid in joining me in my likes and I likewise. Looking for female to join in a 3sum or swingers setting. What turns me on the most is to get to know your likes and dislikes. You cum first in anything we do together. Dinner, drinks,to put you at ease that I am real and committed. I love to kiss passionately while my cock is in your ass or pussy. It makes feel that the orgasim is one. I would like to know more about your turn ons. Let me know? I’m looking for a female who is willing to join me on couple get aways .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Inserting my big cock into a girl and making her come.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

View more of Dand216's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Whittier, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  , , or
Birthdate: June 13, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: