Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DandK84 37 / 44 / C
"Friendly Couple Seeking Awesome Chick"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
DandK84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DandK84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,427,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69Butterfly9
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
kellyw88
Colorado, United States
FancyNancyLV
Nevada, United States
little_birdee
California, United States
Southerncharm801
Nevada, United States
curiousgirl6319
California, United States
stephalicious10
Nevada, United States
emlam
California, United States
jbgolden80
California, United States
 
Status
DandK84 37/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Where is our unicorn???
Introduction
My fiance and I are seeking a girl to get to know and have some fun with. We are friendly, fun, polite, and very accommodating with people we get to know. I am 34, athletic build, 5' 10", and 210lbs. She is 41, 5'6", hot body with a beautiful ass and pretty face. We are a happy and secure couple who would love either something one time or on going with the right girl. We love to workout, shoot pool, check out beer gardens, and many other fun things.Lets get to know each other and see where things go? Looking forward to hearing from you soon! :-)

My Ideal Person The ideal person would be someone who friendly and comfortable in her own skin. Someone who like to play both sexually and non-sexually.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DandK84's responses

Information
  • 37/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1984 December 17, 1976
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Get to know us Get to know us
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None