Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DandT2000 54 / 52 / C
"New at this looking to have fun"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 26, 2019

To view all of
DandT2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DandT2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,025,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Victoria, Australia
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
DandT2000 54/C
Cleveland, Ohio
she is 5' 7 140lbs big tits and blonde likes to please he is 5' 10 230 shaved head we are easy to get along with. outgoing, friendly and sexual. We are looking to meet dinner and drinks and see where it goes. couples, males females. We love sex and fun times. We are not into weird stuff so do not even go there.

My Ideal Person Outgoing friendly people that are easy to get along with. You must be clean and act respectful

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DandT2000's responses

  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 2, 1967 December 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Glasses or Contacts: None Either