Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daniellecd1 72 / T
"I am sultry and sensual and erotic"
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2011

To view all of
Daniellecd1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daniellecd1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,706,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EbonyCock4Trans
Washington, United States
newbibuteager
North Carolina, United States
BeccaGurl
Michigan, United States
Em_n_Ant
North Carolina, United States
DianaRenae69
Pennsylvania, United States
Johnandmaries
Quebec, Canada
Ncroc24
North Carolina, United States
deeron1981
Oklahoma, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
 
Status
Daniellecd1 72/T
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
I am married my wife knows all about Danielle.. I enjoy many different things to do. In and out of the bed room. Basic members may now e mail me and view my profile..I am attracted to black men. I also enjoy the company of other tg/tv's.. So I hope I hear from interested parties..[BASIC MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME....Danielle

My Ideal Person My Ideal person is some one who is laid back..very comfortable with who they are and with their sexuality.When you contact me please have some class.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Daniellecd1's responses

Information
  • 72 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 23, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: