Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daniinsc 42 / F
"MILF on the lose!"
Columbia SC, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 10, 2019

To view all of
Daniinsc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daniinsc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,800,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Daniinsc 42/F
Columbia SC, South Carolina
I will be in Columbia SC, the week of July 22, 2019. I am seeking a young stud to fuck me in front of my husband. Are you interested!
Hello, We are a couple , Daddy is 60/ 6’-4”, 255lb. I am 38, 5-6 180lb, sexy little red haired. We are very open and forthcoming so feel free to ask any thing. We are seeking a playmate for real meeting that is willing to be open and honest and willing to explore your needs, wants and kinky desires. We are seeking a Domme to use me with daddy. I loves to bound, blindfolded and gagged and used.

My Ideal Person Why don’t you introduce yourself so we can get to know each other and decide if we have any chemistry? Never send a woman a cock picture, every man has one. Or do you just want to be another cock? Please introduce yourself like a normal person. Tell me a bit about yourself before you get into your kinks.

  • 42 / female
  • Columbia SC, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1978
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses