Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Danni__69 51 / T
"Looking for G, Girls, for friendship and playing !"
South San Francisco, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2011

To view all of
Danni__69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Danni__69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,435,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ohio, United States
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Danni__69 51/T
South San Francisco, California
Cat Club rock party ~
With the new changes, I am no longer able to reply to emails, flirts, or any communication whatsoever. So unfortunately, if you don't catch me on IM, I will be unab le to respond to anything. This obviously makes the site nearly useless, so I may not be on much if at all

My Ideal Person Active, interesting, non-smoker (required) some semblance of HWP, clean, and up for fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Danni__69's responses

  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • South San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 13, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses