Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DarkKnight77TX 46 / M
"Quiet Professional Freak looking for Discrete Fun"
Killeen, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
DarkKnight77TX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarkKnight77TX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,398,796 Active Members!*
DarkKnight77TX 46/M
Killeen, Texas
Traveling Gentleman looking for Like Minded Friends
Please be serious if you a message Im a very secure amp openminded looking for discrete fun with ladies amp cpls Im not looking for anything serious just something thats chill and steady fun every now and then Im Retired Army and live in Killeen but work in Austin Im married but spouse knows so I alone or with her depending on the situation So if you are a single lady and contact me You have to be open to Cpl play as well I also have a couple profile on AFF for like minded people that would like get know me and wife DaddynBunny4Fun Ive been in the lifestyle for 10 years and Im very experienced with all types of scenarios Also there is no rush here so not pushy at all Im just looking meet with people that click with situation Also that can be friends in and the bedroom Im looking for something local a FWB friends with benefits or CWB cpl with benefits if we feeling each other Because of Home Life hosting is possible with coordination but Im willing travel as well for the right Lady or cpl I do travel but do prefer keep it somewhat local the exception is when Im traveling then anything goes down with Ladies or Couples while out and about Some of the areas I frequent are San Antonio Austin and Waco Im def not pushy and do not require a sexual relationship with friends I may find on here but it would be great if it were When I with couples I do honor each others limits I love the excitement the lifestyle brings and love see what kind of fantasies I can try live and absolutely love put a smile on new friends facesWARNING Any individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have permission use any of profile pictures or web cams in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of privacy and will be subject legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Im looking for down earth Ladies amp CPLs with an open mind are sure about themselves Im disease drama and drug free and expect you be the People can carry on a casual conversation and be able relate on a different levels Im in good shape and not stuck on myself so dont get the wrong idea Im far from shallow and just looking for fun with like minded people

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DarkKnight77TX's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1977
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Hometown: Lake City, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Truck DriverRetired
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: