Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dark_Passenger_1 39 / T
"Ready my profile before messaging me, thanks xxx"
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2021

To view all of
Dark_Passenger_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dark_Passenger_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,579,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdDebbie4u
Online NOW!
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Andrew6969169
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
letzgetbi
London, United Kingdom
browncandylove
Buskerud, Norway
pawgLoco
Quintana Roo, Norway
CurvyNCurious22
Kent, United Kingdom
Niska1QT
Lancashire, United Kingdom
wendysexy69
Queensland, Australia
lovetofucku45
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Dark_Passenger_1 39/T
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
To all the guys that want to kiss, cuddle, play with my cock, are younger than 50... Don't waste my time, go and pester someone else! For everyone else, please read below. My COCK IS FOR LADIES ONLY to play with. I' don't want a guy to wank me or suck me! You can however definitely take advantage of the rest of my body x I am and always been straight therefore if any women out there would be interested in myself (dressed up or just regular) please do get in touch xx At this point in my life I am interested in also exploring more of my bi side. Would love to find my "daddy" to take care of me, both sexually and financially (those sexy heels and lingerie isn't cheap) xxx I'm not very convincing, just a regular cross dresser here that isn't great at pulling off the whole feminine look, but I do LOVE wearing sexy lingerie and stiletto high heels... Really into those guys that are much older than me (50+) xx If you're younger than this, please don't bother contacting me.

My Ideal Person Much older than me and willing to treat me right.
Love a good daddy to look after me x

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 16, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: