Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Darksatyr 58 / M
"Black gentleman seeks adventurous wives and girlfriends as FWBs for NSA encounters."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Darksatyr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darksatyr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Virginia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Darksatyr 58/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
I'm a handsome, attached African-American gentleman seeking a submissive female as a pleasure partner, and modern couples for erotic adventures. I'm open-minded and into almost anything. I'm a true satyr (it's in the dictionary) at heart and need an insatiable, sultry siren that can quench my insatiable sexual appetite. I'm imaginative and adventurous and you should be open to exploring your sexual limits - mentally, as well as physically. In-per escapades are at the top of my list, but I'm very much into erotic literature and a good mind f**k as well. I'm 52, 6' 3", bald and bearded, fairly fit, and well endowed. I've got a good sense of humor and a down-to-earth, relaxed, and confident nature. A true professional by day, but my dark and decadent side is revealed at night. Your pleasure and satisfaction is my objective. I'm experienced, long-lasting, gentle or rough (as you wish), and regularly tested clean. And if you've never been with a man of color, I'm quite experienced at initiating the wanton, the wet, and the willing into the dark fraternity.

My Ideal Person You're a confident and curious woman, preferably shaved, and wantonly uninhibited. You're often insatiable - and I'm here to meet your every need. Please be fit and HWP. Your wardrobe features a wide array of miniskirts, thongs, halters, hot pants, high heels, and other provocative attire (bonus points given for fans of Wicked Weasel and Microkitten!). We will participate in a variety of activities including flashing, showing you off in public, teasing, and erotic photo/video fun which will undoubtedly conclude with hours of hot, heavy... well, you get the picture. I'm certain there are a few sexy, saucy, and seductive women who share my interests, are daring, bold, and unconventional, and have a libido equal to mine. So don't be shy - you know that this is exactly what you've been looking for too.

Please respond with a photo and an alternate email for quicker response. Contact me directly at 0utl**k with the same user name. Couples must include straight males only. I'm seeking real time, discreet meetings with others who genuinely share my erotic tastes, so please be serious. Let's chat and meet for an exciting evening soon!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Showing off my women...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Darksatyr's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1964
Travels to: Boulder, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: