Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Darkwolf780 41 / M
"Hi I'm a single dad of a 14 year old looking to meet new people and see what happens"
Salem, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2017

To view all of
Darkwolf780's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darkwolf780's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,615,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alexis_Love
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Aimeefae1976
Colorado, United States
paola4441
Illinois, United States
shegotmeat10
Pennsylvania, United States
Babydoll_ts
Virginia, United States
peaches962009
Ohio, United States
BrandiDelray
Ohio, United States
txtsblonde
Texas, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Darkwolf780 41/M
Salem, West Virginia
Introduction


My Ideal Person Some one who is fun and spontaneous

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Salem, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: August 16, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Trucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: