[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DashaFlores 27 / F
"Dispuesta a divertirme 😘"
Huehuetoca, Estado de México, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2016

To view all of
DashaFlores's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DashaFlores's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,790,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spaceman1311
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
PenisDuroWebCam
São Paulo, Brazil
adoroavenus2
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Alex572ho
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Norton69Waldo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Loboferos1957
Estado de Mexico, México
turnipcar724
Distrito Federal, Mexico
MASTER124512
Distrito Federal, Mexico
mexi_df
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
DashaFlores 27/F
Huehuetoca, Estado de México , México
Introduction
No soy buena con las pláticas, pero si gritando en la cama ;) Me gusta que me toquen en el transporte público, también me gusta mandar fotos y excitarlos ❤️

My Ideal Person No busco amistades, solo encuentros casuales y deliciosos 🖤

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Follar con un hombre maduro, de mas de 45 años mientras
nos graban.>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
He fantaseado con muchas celebridades :*

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DashaFlores's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Huehuetoca, Estado de México, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 21, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: