Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dasha_Brixton 35 / F
"Lost in Lust"
Hogwarts, London, United Kingdom
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2017

To view all of
Dasha_Brixton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dasha_Brixton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,653,190 Active Members!*
Dasha_Brixton 35/F
Hogwarts, London , United Kingdom
Finally back home... Someday I will be able to travel yet again.
[bling 702383] Hey!! Im a big superhero fan. Ask me about it or if you are into it as well let me know! Yes im a nerd! lol Non drinker, just like to have fun and be naughty naturally. I do like to smoke but I no longer drink because it makes me go crazy! If you see or hear me drinking, watch out, i get wild, too wild. So best I dont lol. Unless you are up for something really really crazy!

My Ideal Person I like older men. Men who like to have fun and dont play games. I like to go out, dinners, drinks, and fun. I am not really into drugs or anything like that. Not really into threesomes with other men, but maybe another woman if she is a match.

I am here looking for couples or single man. To enjoy London with. Im not a lesbian so not looking for a woman. I am open sexually once I get to know a person. Not on the first date. But I like to talk and flirt and be very naughty leading up. It helps flirting, I love it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Dasha_Brixton's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Hogwarts, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 6, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tour BusTicket sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, Romanian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: