Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DavJaky 48 / 40 / C
"Looking to get out more"
Partlow, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2007

To view all of
DavJaky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DavJaky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,027,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alberta, Canada
Virginia, United States
DavJaky 48/C
Partlow, Virginia
Looking forward to Virginia Friends hotel party Nov. 3
Looking to be more active again, although our jobs are keeping us quite busy at the moment, but feel free to send a message if interested. We are looking for people we can meet, get to know, have dinner, do activities with and if things go well, do more. We are committed to each other. Together for 13 years, married for 10 years, and in the lifestyle since late 2010. Met some wonderful people & made great friends. We like to attend parties and do play separately on occasion, but only when everyone is comfortable with the arrangement. The parties we usually attend are house parties in Woodbridge, VA and VAF hotel parties in Richmond area. We like to meet for dinner or drinks first to make sure that we all get along and that there is a mutual interest with everybody involved. Everyone must be comfortable and be agreeable before playing, no taking one for the team. While we understand the need for discretion because of family and friends, face pics are very much appreciated. HER - A bit on the shy side early on, but a great sense of humor once she gets going. Little extra padding around the middle but very sexy. She is an lover who also likes movies (esp. b-movies like Syfy channel), reading, crochet, bowling, camping, and nature walks. HIM - Also a bit shy to start, sarcastic, funny. Likes movies, true crime books, watching sports (football, NASCAR, baseball), museums, and bowling. SINGLE GUYS - we are not looking for single guys. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Don't have an ideal person or couple. We have met so many of different types of both. Looking for people who we feel comfortable with. And it's always good to be able to make us laugh and relax.

  • 48/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Partlow, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 30, 1974 July 22, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Govt employee Receptionist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses