Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dave824nc 68 / M
"Looking for a partner"
SW, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2015

To view all of
Dave824nc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dave824nc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,692,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Howiecas4400000
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
CdKYGurl
Kentucky, United States
Kim_in_Phoenix
Arizona, United States
BellaNova2012
Massachusetts, United States
hadleyhope
Kentucky, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
NewCd4Discreet1
North Carolina, United States
gwen69er
North Carolina, United States
Exquisitets76
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Dave824nc 68/M
SW, Virginia
Introduction
I live in Damascus, VA. Pansexual looking for a LTR. I'm happy, safe and sane, drug and disease free, please be the same. HIV neg on PrEP. HWP and excellent hygiene a must.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes the outdoors, being active and interested in the possibility of a LTR with the right person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
So many I can't name them all. The Who, ZZ Top, Clapton,
Tom Petty, Joan Jett, Boston.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dave824nc's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • SW, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: August 24, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: