Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DaveLinda4u 63 / 57 / C
"We want to have intimate fun."
Barrie/Orillia, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
DaveLinda4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaveLinda4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,988,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
London, Reino Unido
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Iowa, United States
Ontario, Canada
DaveLinda4u 63/C
Barrie/Orillia, Ontario , Canada
Looking for fun times!
Open, adventurous couple, looking for intimate fun. Full or soft swap. She enjoys f/f fun so a bi, bi curious or bi comfortable female would be great! We're average looking, average build mature couple. Easy going, sane, clean, discrete, non smokers, not dominate, pushy or aggressive. We dislike those types. We enjoy intimate fun, giving and receiving pleasure. Sorry, can't do fwb's at this time. Don't play alone! Flirt, im, or send us a note if you are interested! We will reply, chat, share info, see where it goes. Open to a female who wants f/f play with another female. We are definitely NOT looking for single males!

My Ideal Person Easy going people, who want to have intimate fun with us!.

  • 63/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie/Orillia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 3, 1958 December 8, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 B
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses