Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
David165330 57 / M
"My Smoking Fetish"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 19, 2019

To view all of
David165330's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view David165330's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,803,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
David165330 57/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Hey there Honeys! I am a fun, energetic, sexy Scottish, Latin, and Native well hung alpha male. Seeking all ages, sizes, races females for friendship and fun, I’m 5’10, 195 lbs., very muscular. I’m very passionate and have a ton of Aztec tatoos I earned. I am fun, loving and love motorcycles so I hope you like to ride, also like tatoos, music festivals and super fun, wild horny females who desire sexy adventure. I’m a certified hot stone massage therapist, I’m from Milwaukee, Wisconsin . Very hardworking, roofer and food sanitation expert. Into MMA and fitness and yoga. I also enjoy cooking. My specialties are Mexican and Italian foods and enjoy pampering a lady. I’m 50 something but look, act, and feel much younger. I’m very creative in and out of bed. Enjoy writing . I poured my heart and soul into my life story. A book of adventure and sex and prison life hustle. Check it out! A Convicts Life " Brick by Brick" Also enjoy writing erotic letters into Smoking fetish and very submissive ladies, willing to try new things and very openminded. I love yummy thighs and pretty eyes.

  • 57 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 30, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: