Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DavidNMichelle0 52 / 49 / C
"Now living in Cloudcroft New Mexico....we are both fit and active! What is it with people here in New Mexico? Back in California it was easy to meet couples or singles! We just want to meet new people and make friends but it seems everyone here is so scared! Come on people let's have fun and if it goes somewhere great! Btw its Michelle talking!!!!"
Cloudcroft, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
DavidNMichelle0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DavidNMichelle0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,112,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rosenburg13
California, United States
curiousnjboy
New Jersey, United States
CortoMaltese072
Galway, Ireland
hornyfunamacoupl
Texas, United States
hotmember7in
New Mexico, United States
Skgh40
New Mexico, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
6665kitty
Montana, United States
 
Status
DavidNMichelle0 52/C
Cloudcroft, New Mexico
Introduction
We are both very laid back yet ambitious. We know what we want and willing to do the work it takes to get it. We work hard and love to play even harder!

My Ideal Person We would like to meet good people and make friends but we are not desperate!

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cloudcroft, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 25, 1969 June 11, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: Retired military Contractor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say