Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
David_lalo 64 / M
"Me encantaria tener la oportunidad de conocerte"
mexico, Morelos
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2005

To view all of
David_lalo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view David_lalo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 18,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chicanursehot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
XimenaSantoyo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
goloza404
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sallysexxxy
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Karyf
Distrito Federal, Mexico
puraycuriosa
Guatemala, Guatemala
tatischik
Queretaro, Mexico
Seamos_Complices
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
valeryrosas12345
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
David_lalo 64/M
mexico, Morelos , Mexico
Introduction
Soy muy tranquilo, me gusta la musica, el campo, pero lo que mas me gusta es poder compartir con alguien esos momentos especiales

My Ideal Person me gustaria poder conocer a una mujer que me permita ser parte de su vida asi como ella sera parte de la mia.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Quisiera poder romper con lo tradicional y realizarme junto con mi pareja en todos los sentidos, y que ella permitiera la fantasia todas las noches y por que no todo el dia

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
cualquier sito es bueno

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of David_lalo's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • mexico, Morelos
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 3, 1960
Travels to: cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Contador Publico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: Spanish