Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Davidtcok321 56 / M
"Sense of humor I will make you laugh or you will Chuckle and slap me. Do lol enjoy both"
Littleton, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 20, 2018

To view all of
Davidtcok321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Davidtcok321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 103,132 New photos this week!
  • 110,372,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Wyoming, United States
New Mexico, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Davidtcok321 56/M
Littleton, Colorado
Come chat (with me lol) in the Mountain zone chat. Never know you may find new friends or even old ones. And maybe we can have Adventure.
Well friends on here been calling me sweet Lemony David (been hanging in Mountain Zone chat) Love to hunt and fish and camp, Love to cook Especially wild game. Not to picky (some times) I do like curvy women I can be a a wise ass at times just tell me to knock it off lol. I am here to have fun and to meat different people. If we make a connection great if nothing else maybe I have new friends. I just to be clear I am not looking for any guys. if you have more questions. Message me or Come to the Mountain zone chat. If i am not their some one will tell you about me lol

My Ideal Person A woman that like to have fun, woman that likes a good lickin Oral sex 40ish to 60ish not saying I would turn a young woman away if she wanted to have fun may feel bad later must be honest to yourself and to me
Come find me in Mountain zone chat or message me

View more of Davidtcok321's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: