Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dawn_Bielz13 59 / F
"Hi, 1st off I am a legal female only on paper if you have any questions Please ask me"
Living In Reality, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Dawn_Bielz13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dawn_Bielz13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,691,659 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dawn_Bielz13 59/F
Living In Reality, Colorado
Ok who wants to have my little butt right now ??
Introduction
Hi I'm Dawn alittle about myself is that I'am a little shy at first but open up fast when I get to know people,I'am also open minded and honest, I beleve that there must be trust in any relationship. I love to do a lot of different things and not afraid to explore and try new and exciting ideas when people describe me they would say that she thinks outside the box but I would look at you and say "There's a Box" ?

My Ideal Person My Ideal person is one that is open and honest not afraid to be who they are or be afraid of who they are with,, Yes I do have certain values in life, the one I want to be with in life will be the one for me for life they also must be kind and caring and be willing to support me and my way of life as I would for them

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
love lady gaga , Kesha , katy perry

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Lady Gaga I love her body and the way she moves it and pisses
me off I can't move like that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dawn_Bielz13's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Living In Reality, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, Somesign
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: