Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daylynn22 39 / 39 / C
"needing some spicy 🌶 fun in our life!!"
Knoxville, Tennessee, États-Unis
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2016

To view all of
Daylynn22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daylynn22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,729,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tap_me_slow
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mintmax2
Illinois, United States
mrcole2012
Georgia, United States
FoxxyLadyLove
Tennessee, United States
sexykittygirl20
North Carolina, United States
ahoneybear22
Tennessee, United States
MzPassion31
Kentucky, United States
taracummins
Georgia, United States
kersul2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Daylynn22 39/C
Knoxville, Tennessee , États-Unis
Introduction
Hi there, Dana 31/f and Mike 32/m, we are a fun loving couple looking for some spice in our life! We are very opened minded! Needing a pretty and fun girl to bring into the mix! There is nothing hotter than watching my husband fuck a good looking girl and having help suck his rock hard cock! And I know mike loves seeing my face deep in a nice wet pussy!! We are not looking for anything long trem just some causal fun, flirting and sex!!

My Ideal Person A nice hot girl that is ready to fuck my husband and I ! 😘

View more of Daylynn22's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, États-Unis
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1984 January 20, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Works from home Office management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None