Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dayna529 27 / F
"Looking for quick hook ups, nothing else. You host Also interested in couple and group interactions. Gangbangs to the top of the list . GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY YOU NEED THIS WARNING! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications"
Bowie, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2017

To view all of
Dayna529's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dayna529's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,438,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnson51767
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Iknewmyname
British Columbia, Canada
SexyBlkCpl69xxx
Maryland, United States
Whynotme5901
Alabama, United States
Stylhunk
Virginia, United States
dcpipeman
Maryland, United States
Jamesrich8241
Maryland, United States
2men4oneslut
Virginia, United States
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
Dayna529 27/F
Bowie, Maryland
Introduction
My membership expired. Cannot see or reply to messages. If you want to pay for my membership let me know and I will show you my appreciation the best way I know how *wink I will be engaging in hook up with locals or people willing to travel or host in their area., tips and accepted but not required Looking for quick hook ups. Doesn't matter age, race, sex or body type. Just enjoy sex. I am a submissive girl who loves hard rough sex. Spank me. Choke me. Etc! The harder the better. I prefer older men 40+ but not a requirement. I cannot host but I’m willing to travel a reasonable distance. I am a squirter when I am used properly

My Ideal Person Men: must host, open minded, i like uncircumcised, must love receiving oral
Women: i love breast, the bigger the better, must host

I will be engaging in hook up with locals or people willing to travel or host in their area. tips and accepted but not required

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Bowie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 29, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Blah
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: