Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Daytimers222 72 / 69 / C
"Updated Profile"
Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 7, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daytimers222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,295,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BDM1
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
janlcpl2
Massachusetts, United States
rm_jbsplayland2
New Hampshire, United States
AlexPushkin
Massachusetts, United States
like2please2u
New Hampshire, United States
andyscst
Massachusetts, United States
luvlicker001
Maine, United States
 
Status
Daytimers222 72/C
Hampton, New Hampshire
Introduction
Hi Folks. Update for the New Year, 2020. We are an adult couple on the southern New Hampshire seacoast who have been "sharing and caring " for 20 of our 30 years together. This is an occasional part of our very enjoyable life together. We have decided to stop our search for couples ( although we can be tempted) and, instead, concentrate on individual men and women. We love threesomes and he loves sharing her. We currently have a few regular friends but are always on the lookout for a new adventure. Our preference is for married or attached men, We seek clean, discrete, witty, fun loving, good humored folks who are looking for a bit of lifestyle enhancement. We are looking for men and women over 50. If you are close and present everything well, we may consider 46-49. If a couple, please be bi or bi curious and have the lady of the team be shaved or very closely trimmed. We love good food, good wine and spirits, good conversation, good music and good sex. She is BBW, charming, slightly submissive, shaven wonderfully oral, socially bi, incredibly multi orgasmic. He is cuddly bearish, flirty, caring, patient and uses both hands and tongue to their best advantage.(Remember, she is multi orgsmic). He is extra careful not to put her, or anyone we play with, into uncomfortable situations. Please note: We are available only on weekday afternoons. Our usual meeting place is in Hampton, since we like to host in our comfortable, private condo Disclaimer: Due to very sensitive position, unable to swap pics. Please understand our reluctance. We can promise you we are clean, attractive to many, and not embarrassing to be seen with. If this is a dealbreaker, well, we just have to accept it. Luckily, we have been able to meet others "cold". As a matter of fact, it turns us on not to know what to expect until we actually meet. We do not consider it a waste of time if things go no further. Still an opportunity to meet good folks and make informed decisions not based on superficial images. Because we are good liberals, we accept all, well almost all. (We're not saints, for God's sake). If you are more than an occasional smoker, if you demean those who enjoy a nice glass of wine, if you are not really clean and presentable, if you are ultra conservative, we are probably not for you, nor you for us. We do accept moderate Republicans. (As we said, we're not saints, for God's sake).

My Ideal Person Mature men and/or women who are interested in some good fun mixed with humor and intelligence. If a couple, please be around 60 and older. Looking for someone who has carefully read our profile. Due to a very demanding schedule we seek those who are available to play during the daytime on weekdays.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She loves anonymous sex with partners that he has qualified.
Blindfold usually does not come off until her new partner
has left.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Daytimers222's responses

Information
  • 72/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1947 May 31, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding Short
Glasses or Contacts: None None