Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DbleTtrble69 57 / 54 / C
"Ok so here's the thing, we are real people, we want to meet real people, we want sex partners, if you are not serious about cumming to our place, having sex, sucking cock or eating pussy then please DO NOT waste our damn time. Do not ask for pics or videos or our phone #'s!!! If you ARE serious and would like to Meet us then let us know. We are looking for bi fem/cpl w.bi fem/SELECT guys. Guys if we chat and try to set up a meet and it falls through somehow please don't get all offended, life happens, we WILL get ahold of you and chances are you WILL get your chance at this beautiful pussy you just need to be patient and respectfull. Thanks"
Richland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 9, 2010

To view all of
DbleTtrble69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DbleTtrble69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ntquiteanangel37
Washington, United States
SEXYnWALLA
Washington, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
letsfuk3way
Oregon, United States
horny4utoo
Washington, United States
singlebbc4fun
Idaho, United States
wantingu1388
Washington, United States
twothesame11
Washington, United States
seahawkfan81
Washington, United States
 
Status
DbleTtrble69 57/C
Richland, Washington
Introduction
Hello guys, gals. We are an older, larger cpl looking for consistent friends with benefits. She is a BBW that loves sucking, fucking and protein shakes :) we enjoy gangbangs, glory hole, mmf, mff, etc. she loves bro/blk meat, older, younger etc I enjoy participating and occasionally just watching her get full filled :) If you DONT have issues with nympho larger couples than feel free to contact us, we are real and will try to get back to you. Patiently waiting :) Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person .real, honest, not a flake like most.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DbleTtrble69's responses

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1967 November 4, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Construction Home wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts