Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DconFrost 46 / M
"Looking for partner in crime...Ÿ˜‰"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2019

To view all of
DconFrost's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DconFrost's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,273,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kenni2169
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
EatMyJuicyPuss4
Florida, United States
xocutiepiexo1234
Texas, United States
BrookeTX_61
Texas, United States
Noangel98999
Texas, United States
Brun8e
Texas, United States
raremia001
Texas, United States
HotwifeBombshell
Texas, United States
sexydanyelle
Texas, United States
 
Status
DconFrost 46/M
Houston, Texas
Available today and Saturday evening
Introduction
I'm an easy going gentleman that is seeking a way back into the swinging lifestyle. My wife and I were swingers until she lost interest in the lifestyle about 3-4yrs ago. I have always enjoyed meeting new people and the fun times that usually followed. So...I am looking for a female or couple to hang out and maybe check out the club/house party scene. I am up for meeting at a bar and maybe just have fun in private afterwards. I would prefer something regular and even long term if chemistry is good, but open to all possibilities I never have expectations! Just hope to find good friends and I know that the good times will follow!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DconFrost's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1976
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: