Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DeVeracruz 51 / F
"Busco dotados amables y caritativos. Mujeres REALES y ardientes."
Col. Anahuac, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2010

To view all of
DeVeracruz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeVeracruz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,019,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
88West666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Supergracyxxxxx
Mexico, Distrito Federal
calo_ms
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
111zauberstab111
Hesse, Germany
JulesArden
Florida, United States
KONGO899
Distrito Federal, MÃÂÂÂÂ
SpanishBull32
Berlin, Germany
Arthur_850
Tabasco, Mexico
single_man_hung
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
DeVeracruz 51/F
Col. Anahuac, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Caliente bí en busca de acción
Introduction
Me gusta la comida exótica y afrodisíaca, me gustan los viajes, la ropa, las joyas, las zapatillas sexys, y el buen sexo entre otras cosas más. No me gustan los curiosos y codos. Soy muy cariñosa, divertida y amistosa, pero no pierdo el tiempo me gusta que me traten como una dama, que me lleven al CCH., etc.

My Ideal Person Alguien que no mienta, sin complejos, alegre, solvente, maduro, comprometido, pero sobre todo muy cumplidor en todo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lady Gaga, Shakira

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
William Levy. su cuerpo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DeVeracruz's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Col. Anahuac, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Miss de Kinder
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: