Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DeadlyMustard 31 / M
"New to the Ann Arbor area, looking for people to have a good time with!"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2014

To view all of
DeadlyMustard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeadlyMustard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,616,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DeadlyMustard 31/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Looking for playmates in Ann Arbor!
Introduction
As stated, new to the city, and I'm just looking for people to have a good time with. I'm very open minded about sex, open to group(bi, straight, all variants), Interested in SM but haven't gotten to try it. I am also completely content with a very laid back setting which could go no further than cuddling. I just like being affectionate with others :)

My Ideal Person Easy going, but with a sense of direction. Enjoys humor in everyday life. Is willing to trade back massages all day because they feel great!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DeadlyMustard's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1989
Hometown: Howell, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either