Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Deadshooter 71 / M
"Come get some Oral try it you’ll like it"
Parker, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 4, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deadshooter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,680,312 Active Members!*
 
Status
Deadshooter 71/M
Parker, Arizona
Introduction
Hello all, i’m an older gent loves giving oral to all especially to women and couples no return needed quickies ok open to all send an IM or message can host or will travel be real no fakes please try it you'll like it . Enjoy dining fine wine good company come over for dinner lunch stay for dessert! Enjoy photo shoot maybe video Hope to hear from you FEMALES INTO PEGGING ++++

My Ideal Person A couple with a bi male would be the ultimate, older guy who just like oral no pain kissing hugging just sex and likes to top someone down to earth easygoing ht me up

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Deadshooter's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Parker, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses