Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DebandDon3way 50 / 56 / C
Saint Clair, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2021

To view all of
DebandDon3way's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DebandDon3way's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
DebandDon3way 50/C
Saint Clair, Michigan
Please check out my new pics and let me know what you think.
We are new to this life style but excited and nervous at the same time. We have been married for 20 years and are still best friends and lovers. We love riding Harleys, golfing, traveling, and going out for dinner. We are both D/D free and expect the same. We are not I repeat are not looking for single males. Females and couples that message us with pics will always get a response, those without pics, if you would include a couple in your message that would be appreciated. Any institution using this site or any of it's associates for studies or projects or forums - you do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will band a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is a woman that enjoys having fun kinky sex and is into pleasing others as much as both of us love to please each other. A women that is strong, confident, smart, beautiful, open minded, oh ya and very horny. We would also like open minded couples looking for same room soft and full swaps. We are both clean shaven and prefer that as well, but it is not a deal breaker as long as you are well groomed. AGAIN NO SINGEL MALES NEED MESSAGE. We will meet for drinks or a meal first to make sure there is a connection. If you are interested send us a message, lets have some fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zac Brown Band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Jennifer Aniston, she is just forever beautiful Yes Matthew McConaughey he is sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DebandDon3way's responses

  • 50/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Clair, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 5, 1974 November 28, 1967
Travels to: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business man Office administrator
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses