Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Debauchery_2012 59 / 51 / C
"Debauchery Tour 2015 cumming soon, DONT MISS OUT! Reserve your orgasm today!"
Orange, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2012

To view all of
Debauchery_2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Debauchery_2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,057,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rafy54
Texas, United States
bigmadad1983
California, United States
discrettewoman
Texas, United States
budman2103
Arizona, United States
714BBC
California, United States
10juju
California, United States
slurptilluGUSH
California, United States
Gr8luvrs
Nevada, United States
ga41bicpl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Debauchery_2012 59/C
Orange, California
Hanging out... any tat or piercing people nearby? Looking to have my jewelry put back in... nipples, hood of my clit and tongue...
Introduction
We are married, just not to each other... but we have a hell of a good time! This all started as a fantastic friendship and turned into a 22-day non-stop party & play swingers party... we decided to make it a year long tour. Hoping you decide to cum by and so you can say you've been here and got your t-shirt! UPDATE** He's gone for an extended stay at the farm pursuant to CA criminal code.. just little ole me by my lonesome! Whatever shall i do? UPDATE #2 HES BAAAACCCKK!! Whatever shall you all do!

My Ideal Person If you love sex in all its forms and glory, stop on in, but if you have a mines bigger than yours, im younger, cuter, better and stay away you homo attitude, do the world a favor and have a hemlock cocktail!

Information
  • 59/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1962 March 27, 1971
Hometown: , Anaheim, California, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college JD
Occupation: pleasure giver Attorney
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either