Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Debbiedoespnp 36 / T
"I need financial aid for my transition"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 15, 2021

To view all of
Debbiedoespnp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Debbiedoespnp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,507,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Debbiedoespnp 36/T
Los Angeles, California
Help me reach my goal to transition
Introduction
I’m very easy going love pnp going fast and fucking you. To the females I will make your legs shake baby to the males no experience so convince me to suck your cock and ride you hard. To the couple’s the two of you get to experience a mr sandwich.

My Ideal Person Someone who follows through with meeting and having sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don’t have a favorite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Sandra bullock and I once walked by her in the Jackson
hole airport (car jock at hertz rent a car) she has very sexy
ass and legs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Debbiedoespnp's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 2, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Looking for a sugar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None