Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Decourse 45 / M
"Qui ''VIENDRAS'' ? Who Will '' CUM '' ?"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Decourse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Decourse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,063,310 Active Members!*
 
Status
Decourse 45/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Nous sommes un jeune couple qui re mordre dans la vie et déguster chaque moments !!! C’est ce qui nous a guidés vers ce site! Voila, Le moment est venu de vivre quelques fantasmes… Question de nourrir nos mémoires de souvenirs intenses! Donc, j’en appelle à vous. Oserez-vous réaliser un de mes nombreux fantasmes ??? Voyeuse, je brule d’envie de contempler mon copain pratiqué une langoureuse fellation a celui d’entre vous qui seras ce prêter aux jeux !!! Bisouxxx We are a young couple who love to bite in life and enjoy every moments !!! That’s why we joined this site! Here now, is the time to live some of my greatest fantasies and so fulfill our memories of intense episode. So, I appeal to you, please help me achieve one of my many fantasies !!! I am voyeure (hot girlfriend) and I would love to see my boyfriend performing oral sex has of you who 'll lend to this game !!! Bisouxxx

My Ideal Person Respectueux . .Propre de sa personne . L'initiative personnelle est un ++ . J'adore le sexe oral et ..... les personnes qui sortent du lot ne seront pas decu. Les propositions son les bienvenues ...

Who 's respectfull. Enough education to have interresting conversations because sex is priorise but in silence....no!. Clean of it's personne. Personal initiative is a ++. I adore oral sex and .....Person that stick's out you won't be desapointed. Propositions is not a risk with me ...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Decourse's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: October 7, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction Spéci.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: