Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DeeMan657 68 / M
"Could You Be 'The One' ???"
Nixa, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
DeeMan657's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeeMan657's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,738,337 Active Members!*
 
Status
DeeMan657 68/M
Nixa, Missouri
Introduction
Hi!!...I'm just a regular guy looking for a regular gal. I tend to be a little quiet, but I'm not shy. Friends decsribe me as humorous and thoughtful. Recently retired. Divorced for 14 years. Not really into the bar scene. I enjoy outdoor activities...fishing, camping and hunting, but am also comfortable with snuggling on the couch, having a glass of wine and watching a movie. I am merely a standard member, so you will have to intiate contact thru A F F mail ... Or, you may catch me in the A F F chat rooms..Lower Midwest or the Mature Room.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a regular gal. One who prefers her favorite pair of jeans to the 'little black dress'. A lady who prefers an oversized tee or flannel as night-time apparel. Looks and size are not as important as intelligence and common sense. I would also like a lady who likes to laugh...one who knows how to have a little fun. Any questions???..Please e-mail. I'll do my best to answer right away.. Thanks for giving me a look!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DeeMan657's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Nixa, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 22, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: