Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Deeann17 36 / F
"Hi ladies i am looking for friends and more.. Looking for fun... I am looking only for women. No men.. I am very clean and discreet per. I am very proffessional per with. Ph D on Medicine.Looking for fun...fwb. I am financially stable. . I am very outgoing. I am a 100% Real not fake or flake, still looking for the right per. I can host. Where is the real people"
Canoga Park, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deeann17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JandA224luv
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
bicat369
Pennsylvania, United States
youngdumb0424
California, United States
1969pareja
Panama, Panama
Threein2k
California, United States
Ero648212
California, United States
rhiandvinnie
California, United States
cckarla
North Carolina, United States
tna9000
California, United States
 
Status
Deeann17 36/F
Canoga Park, California
Introduction


My Ideal Person Sexy beautiful women. i can host..looking for attractive and hot women...hopefully i meet some . No MEN.. I am still looking for the right person..for someone real, down to earth, no b s....looking for someone mature...real...attractive...please

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Canoga Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nutritionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown