Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Deedeeluvboy 36 / T
""
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Deedeeluvboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deedeeluvboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,048 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dbstrong
New York, United States
swasm
California, United States
ThunderCat_33
Singapore, Singapore
sebslife
Baku, Azerbaijan
emrankhan12j
Maharashtra, India
csman1556
Florida, United States
wrighthere4u
Guam, United States
sexyboysu
Gujarat, India
rm_coolframe83
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
Deedeeluvboy 36/T
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Miss and unforgetable fun with Rinu..Need more fun.
Introduction
Hi everyone, first of all thanks for your time to view my profile.My name is Deedee and Im an Asian Shemale/Ladyboy from Merlion City of SINGAPORE.My objective of joining this site is to make new friend from all over the globe.I am very open minded,friendly,trusthworthy,genuine,motivated and self confidence.I am real and wish to meet anyone in per provided the other party believe in me and accept me as what I am.Its not because of fun but friendship that can last long.I am totally bottom and pre-op shemale.Wish I can meet a thrustworthy guy who can really spare time and his life with me.Im lonely and need care n love.I hate lier and hypocrates around me. Be sincere and honest in friendship as for me honesty is the best policy. Im just a Standard members here and I cant read all email send to my inbox unless you allow me to review. didievogue at gee male dot com Lastly do take care and be safe always.Love you all.Muahhhhh.....:X

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 25, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Public Relation
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: