Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DeepSeaMan38 55 / M
"Fit Guy Looking For Fun"
San Antonio NE, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2004

To view all of
DeepSeaMan38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeepSeaMan38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,733,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usemeBBW
Washington, United States
littleredsporty
Texas, United States
naughtySAcouple
Texas, United States
sexyfunone1
California, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
JohnnyDare
Guam, United States
Daddys_girl96fm
California, United States
actc3
Texas, United States
best_u_everhad75
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
DeepSeaMan38 55/M
San Antonio NE, Texas
Hotwife Specialist - I can host.
Introduction
Experienced, Stamina, D&D free, Clean Cut, V-safe. Looking for fun couples. I can host.

My Ideal Person Attractive, intelligent & adventurous couple. Hotwives & MFM.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Mathews, Gypsy kings, most new alternative rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Stories

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any Tall Blonde MILF on the boob tube.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DeepSeaMan38's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • San Antonio NE, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 10, 1965
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: