Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Deerhoney25 45 / 43 / C
"Fairly new couple here, just exploring our options."
Athens, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2015

To view all of
Deerhoney25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deerhoney25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,684,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Midtnfun45
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
hotbeachcpl4u
Alabama, United States
ActuatingXions
Georgia, United States
Guschaney
Alabama, United States
curscpl4fun
Ohio, United States
relaxedman033
Alabama, United States
Scott92480
Florida, United States
captinkirk1
Tennessee, United States
italyman269
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Deerhoney25 45/C
Athens, Alabama
Introduction
We are very laid back and always looking for a good time. Would like to meet select males for fun with the wife or a couple for full swap. We are ddf and expect the same. We understand some do not post photos, but please at least share something with us upon communication. If you don't have photos or something to go off of.... We won't respond! Husband is 100% straight. If you are a Bi/Bi-curious, please move on and do not message us!

My Ideal Person We are looking for laid back people as well, don't want any drama and we are very happy with what we have together and not looking for replacements..... Our ideal people would be sexy and somewhat fit, and prefer either completely shaved or closely trimmed... Women that love to play with the wife as well as hubby . Most of all someone fun and confident. Wife is bi-comfortable, but selective.

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athens, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1975 September 4, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts