Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Deerhunter1063 57 / M
"Cum together"
Lexington, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2018

To view all of
Deerhunter1063's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deerhunter1063's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,465,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slaveslut27292
North Carolina, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
isobifolks
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Deerhunter1063 57/M
Lexington, North Carolina
Introduction
Just looking to hookup and have fun but it doesn't look like there is anyone real on here. I'm very oral and would like to find someone that needs a regular hook up. Maybe a quick BJ to start then if we both enjoy ourselves I like to bottom.

My Ideal Person Someone real that likes to lay back and enjoy head and a tight ass. Someone that likes to get a little kinky with me feed me their big load

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My boyfriend calls me and tells me he has a surprise for me
and ask me to come over. So when I get there and walk in I see
five big black cocks standing at attention. He says surprise
they are all for me. I immediately drop to my knees sucking
each one till they are rock hard and ready for more. I jump
on the biggest which is ten plus inches and start riding
it as the rest jockey for position to my mouth. As I suck and
ride the big dick he rolls me over and starts pounding my
ass till he's ready to explode. He pulls out and shoots
his cum deep down my throat. As I finish licking him clean
the rest of the guys take turns with my ass and mouth till
all have shot their creamy loads on my face as the last one
cums the big ten inch dick is ready for round two and it all
starts over again

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of Deerhunter1063's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Lexington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 10, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: