Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DelcoGuy4 48 / M
"Lets Play.."
Parker, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
DelcoGuy4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DelcoGuy4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
mi621lansing
Michigan, United States
frisco2773382
Texas, United States
KinkyDesires6986
Okinawa, Japan
Ready4youpapi
Indiana, United States
jets33
Ohio, United States
SneakerPimp71
North Carolina, United States
readingguy73
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
DelcoGuy4 48/M
Parker, Colorado
Chat me up, Delcoguy4 on k.ik
Introduction
If I flirt with you, I have already had naughty thoughts, likely about licking your hole. So something about this site turns me on wildly.. I would love to hear your stories and sexual desires, really turns me on. Maybe help you get off. I work full time so there is not much left over. I know this is counter-intuitive, but would like to find a straight guy or bi guy to chill with. So basically, if you are masculine and drama free, contact me. Looking for a chill bud to meet up with now and then over the summer, camping, travel, parks.. type of stuff. I am versatile, usually end up topping though. I wouldn't mind taking it, but been a long time. If you like labels and are still reading this, I identify as a demi-polyamorous with a touch of sapio. Whoa, now that that is over.

My Ideal Person Masculine rugged country guy type. Someone that likes to meet up for a few beers, shoot the shit. I do not have a lot of free time, so would have to be somewhat casual. I would like to have a FWB type of situation. A relationship is not out of the question. It would just have to be with someone that is pretty self sufficient.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well it is not so much as a fantasy as something that occurred.
One of my favorite times ever having sex was with a bud down
in the hocking hills area. We grabbed a bottle of jack and
put up a tent just in time for a massive thunderstorm to role
in. We proceeded to get a little buzzed and fool around in
the tent. The best part was when he started riding my cock.
I remember the thunderstorm got bad and it hit its peak as
we did. I could feel a bit of the rain hit our hot bodies. I
just remember hearing branches falling down around the
tent and thinking hell if I die right now, what a way to go.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gerald Butler, something about him seems very natural.
He has a great smile and love the fur.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DelcoGuy4's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Parker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 8, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: