Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Delhi69lover 33 / M
"U only got one life to live it's up to u how u make use of either by living on ur own terms on Ur own way or limit urself I m here to live and enjoy so be happy spread love . Not able to msg here if u want msg me my S K p ld is delhilover6 hngt loverdelhi6 looking for real fun whether paid or unpaid i dont care but I need fun and no drama in my life just want to live and enjoy my life to its full not in mood to interfere in anyone's personal world. "
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 16, 2016

To view all of
Delhi69lover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Delhi69lover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,556,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
farheenfeb2020
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
eroticcpl01
Delhi, India
cplfrmhyd24
Andhra Pradesh, India
sunbincpl
Delhi, India
bengalibhabi
West Bengal, India
prajakta111
Delhi, India
Coupleforpaid3su
Maharashtra, India
annasharma99
Maharashtra, India
rosecpl2019
Karnataka, India
 
Status
Delhi69lover 33/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
Really waiting for real fun
Introduction
I m a fun lover looking for real meet and my hngt & skp id is loverdelhi6 we can chat there also i m here for real fun and enjoy every moment

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Shakira

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan fox She is super hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Delhi69lover's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: maintenance work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: