Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DeltaAlphaPapa 52 / M
"Looking for a little broad minded fun and laughs"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 14, 2018

To view all of
DeltaAlphaPapa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeltaAlphaPapa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,429,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DeltaAlphaPapa 52/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
where are the kinky mature women?
Introduction
Caucasian expat, single (divorced) and looking for some good clean adult fun. I am laid back, fun and experienced. Looking for a connection also - I do not have a problem with ONS but an ongoing thing with some laughter, conversation and cuddles would be more preferable. I am extremely broad minded and have experience with women and couples. Can be dominant at times and some BDSM and D/s experience (and the restraints and toys to back it up... Like to dominate (within boundaries) and am generally up for anything.

My Ideal Person Looking for a very broadminded mature woman who knows what she wants and is also smart, funny and relaxed. Probably submissive sexually but smart, assertive and successful in real life.

Adventurous and a little kinky is an added bonus.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
haha...they can range from standard boss/secretary,
doctor/patient to pretty wild and involving multiple
people and really messy ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DeltaAlphaPapa's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 11, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: