[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DerGirlJones 21 / F
"Hi! Nice to meet you!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2020

To view all of
DerGirlJones's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DerGirlJones's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,086,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MittyPatttell
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Updates3848
Oklahoma, United States
cloudman3468
New York, United States
canitbeyou2
New York, United States
BycurousNymph
Georgia, United States
KinkyPlaything90
Florida, United States
hard8_4u2
Ohio, United States
dartagnon162
Hesse, Germany
long14u70
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
DerGirlJones 21/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Hi guys, I'll be waiting for you in my living room to have some fun and break the ice that separates us ...! ;-D
Introduction
Hi again! Hehe! I'm DerGirl, a little young ladie and I'm a little bit shy... Please be kind and good with me, and i'm sure what i can be kind and good with you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
no tengo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of DerGirlJones's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 2, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: ninguna
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: