Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DerriDerryEire 52 / F
"Well what can I say"
Derry, Londonderry, Ireland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2015

To view all of
DerriDerryEire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DerriDerryEire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,627,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
Stockholm, Sweden
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
Catalunya, Spain
Londonderry, United Kingdom
BelRoyal, Jersey
Kildare, Ireland
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
BRISTOL, United Kingdom
DerriDerryEire 52/F
Derry, Londonderry , Ireland
I come across outgoing but really I'm shy. Í exercise every day in some way or another and I expect the same from the per I'd be attracted to I'm a party girl at heart but there comes a time when those dancing shoes should only be brought out in the right company I like a bit of give and take in bed and depending on the company anything is possible -- at least once I love sex but wouldn't be opposed to a relationship I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) watching and maybe joining it -- it would all depend on the company

My Ideal Person My best friend with benefits

  • 52 / female
  • Derry, Londonderry, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Holistic Therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: